Great theme and great support
DeUndrae, Thanks a lot for your nice words !
Absolutely a terrible experience. Misleading advertising for this product. Please understand that the form/text cannot be edited at all, even though they say it can under the feature description. Support was incompetent since day 1 for simple questions. Avoid this product and company.
Thank you for your feedback. We understand that the wording of the advertisement might be slightly confusing and we have taken steps to modify this based on your feedback. I looked up your support tickets and you simply asked if the form could be edited to which you were given a response to the effect of no it cannot be. I am unsure how this is "incompetent" but I will provide feedback to the team. You are, of course always welcome to contact my sales team should you have any questions before purchasing any of our products and services should you be confused about any of the functions they provide.