5 Stars! Templates look great and were VERY EASY to manually implement.
Was looking forward to trying this but the demo didn't even work properly. Got null on most of the samples generated and when a slogan was added it was merged with the brand name. The logo image also doesn't offer a search feature so no way to know if that image is even available.
Hi Sam, sorry the trouble. Yes the demo was not working over the new year break. It is fixed now and you can see it here: https://whmcs.demo.logotron.tech/index.php?m=logomaker&q=generate
No response from them about pre sale so can not trust after sales support.
Update: ROTFLOL, i rest my case. Your response now takes it down to a ZERO star.
thank you for your Review. This is a false claim.
If you have ordered @ https://www.mine-host.de/clientarea/cart.php?a=add&pid=70 the Order will be proccessed in 2 Business Days.
As a matter of fact, you have not placed an order.