SwiftModders WHMCS Admin Theme

SwiftModders WHMCS Admin Theme

Developed By SwiftModders

Compatible with WHMCS v7.4

Your staff will absolutely love you...

The SwiftModders WHMCS Admin Theme completely redesigns the WHMCS admin panel and promotes a more unified design. Give not only yourself but your staff the pleasure of using WHMCS with our custom designed admin theme.

For more information about this theme and a live demo, visit: https://swiftmodders.com/whmcs-themes/whmcs-admin-theme/

The features that you care about...

  • Fully Responsive: This theme works on all devices and is powered by Bootstrap 3
  • WHMCS 7.4 Support: This theme currently supports the latest version of WHMCS.
  • One (1) Year of Support & Updates: This theme comes with 1 full year of support and updates that are renewable at $5 each year.
  • Unencoded TPL Files: This theme allows for developers to customize the theme further by not encoding crucial TPL files.
  • Enhanced Search: The default WHMCS search has been enhanced visually and customized to perform searches as you type.
  • Gravatar Support: The avatar used in this theme is automatically pulled from the Gravatar set for your staff email address.
  • In-Menu Search: The left-side menu comes stock with an in-menu searching capability to easily find what you need.
  • Customized Login Page: This theme comes with two different login page styles for you to choose from!
  • Official WHMCS Addon Support: This theme has official support for the Project Management, License Management, and Chat WHMCS addons.
  • Companion WHMCS Addon: A custom WHMCS addon built to add more flexibility to the admin theme...
    • Easy Color Theme Adjustment: Set your companies branding colors in the addon to help make it your own.
    • Google Font Support: Change the Google Font selection to the one that best matches your brand.
    • Logo Branding: Swap out the SwiftModders logo with your companies brand.
    • Login Background Image: Select a custom background image for the login screen.
    • Remove SwiftModders Copyright: Enjoy a white-label experience and remove any SwiftModders credits.
    • Header/Nav Style Selection: You can choose between a "dark" or "light" style header and nav.
    • Nav Location: Choose between the standard left-side nav or the original top navigation style.
    • Custom CSS: Add your own custom CSS or SCSS code to customize your design further.

Browse safer and use updated browsers...

The SwiftModders WHMCS Admin Theme has been optimized to work on all of the latest browsers, but will not support Internet Explorer 10 and lower. Be sure to upgrade your browser, but here are the browsers this theme supports:

  • Google Chrome
  • Mozilla Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge
  • Safari
  • Opera
  • iOS & Android

 

Reviews

5 stars
22
22
4 stars
1
1
3 stars
1
1
2 stars
1
1
1 star
1
1

James Seals @scooby00

November 16, 2017 at 09:40:22 PM

Have to say, rarely do I buy templates, but this one looked really nice, so I gave it a shot. It's an amazing template and works perfectly on tablets as well. The vendor always answers tickets in a timely manner also, which is nice. I would suggest this template to anyone using WHMCS.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

November 16, 2017 at 09:47:07 PM

Thank you so much for the kind words, James! I'm glad that you're enjoying the theme :)

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 23 hours ago

Cit Dig @citricdigital

November 6, 2017 at 11:52:19 AM

The theme is fantastic, easy to customise and affordable as is the price of future updates. John has been very accommodating and helpful. Highly recommended.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

November 7, 2017 at 06:24:55 PM

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 week ago
  • Version Number 5.8
  • Edited

Luke Thompson @luke3603

October 19, 2017 at 02:03:29 AM

A truly brilliant admin theme that provides a fresh experience to WHMCS. All of our staff love it, and with a bit of tweaking, it's truly ours! Thanks for the great theme - we've been through a few but are happy at last!

John Lewis @swiftmodders

October 23, 2017 at 01:26:43 PM

Thank you for the review Luke and I really appreciate your honest feedback!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 4 weeks ago
  • Version Number 5.8

Anton Lukin @Lukin

October 14, 2017 at 07:51:22 AM

I think SwiftModders is the best Admin Theme for WHMCS.
Beautiful and responsive design, quality work on the theme elements and fast support from John. I immediately bought the Client Area Theme and recommended it to everyone. Thanks for a good job!

The only problem that I encountered arose when buying a theme. My order was blocked because I was in another country. Therefore, disconnect the VPN and do not buy a theme on a business trip. :)

John Lewis @swiftmodders

October 14, 2017 at 12:00:55 PM

Thank you for the review Anton, I greatly appreciate your feedback!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 month ago
  • Version Number 5.8
  • Edited

Skyler Richard @skyler8791

September 17, 2017 at 09:24:13 PM

This theme is great!! It really freshens the look and easier to work within WHMCS on mobile or tablet. We’re glad we made the purchase!

John Lewis @swiftmodders

September 19, 2017 at 05:16:12 PM

Thank you so much for your feedback, Skyler. I really appreciate it!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 2 months ago
  • Version Number 5.7

Wade Fields @wade1146

August 23, 2017 at 10:03:18 PM

Gorgeous Admin theme. Really brightens up the WHMCS admin area with a clean and easy to navigate UI. Bundled with the Client theme and now I'm a happy camper.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

August 26, 2017 at 01:05:52 PM

Thanks Wade! Your feedback is greatly appreciated :)

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 2 months ago
  • Version Number 5.7

James Berry @james5842

August 20, 2017 at 08:50:13 PM

An absolutely awesome theme. The UX is just amazing giving WHMCS a pure contemporary look and feel. I bought this theme a few weeks after purchasing the client area theme by the same author and getting jealous that my clients had a clean modern look, but my staff were stuck with the default WHMCS Admin theme. I would 100% recommend this theme to anyone.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

August 26, 2017 at 01:05:22 PM

James, thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad you're enjoying the theme :)

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 2 months ago
  • Version Number 5.7

Connor Horton @connor9694

July 22, 2017 at 07:25:07 PM

Fantastic theme, the support was extremely quick (Needed to re-upload the theme since I updated whmcs). No problems at all!

John Lewis @swiftmodders

July 22, 2017 at 07:30:42 PM

Hi Connor, thanks for your feedback! I really appreciate it.

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 3 months ago
  • Version Number 5.6

Wayne T @waynet

July 21, 2017 at 11:17:55 PM

Theme looks nice enough on desktop, but has a lot of issues on mobile.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

July 22, 2017 at 07:30:08 PM

Hi Wayne, I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues on mobile. I haven't heard of anything specific. Feel free to submit a ticket and I'll look into those for you!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 3 months ago
  • Version Number 5.6
  • Edited

Magic Web India @magicweb8989

May 21, 2017 at 11:46:39 PM

I am using this theme since 2011. This is the Best WHMCS Admin Template I have ever seen. The best part is the support and frequent update. I have received dozens of updates during these 6 years. Now after updating the latest version, I have faced errors but John quickly fixed it. Thank you for making this great Admin theme.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

May 22, 2017 at 04:59:13 PM

I really appreciate you taking the time to review my theme and thank you for being such a loyal customer!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 5 months ago
  • Version Number 5.3

Tobias Goth @SpeedITSolutions

April 14, 2017 at 02:25:08 PM

Amazing theme with nice support, i'm very happy! Thanks a lot :)

John Lewis @swiftmodders

April 14, 2017 at 02:37:07 PM

Thank you so much for your feedback Tobias. I really appreciate it!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 7 months ago
  • Version Number 5.2

Peter Fox Witting @Komplethosting

April 2, 2017 at 05:02:52 PM

Again a great product, to a cheap price and swift installation.

Can only say, keep up the good work.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

April 3, 2017 at 01:47:37 PM

Thanks for the review Peter, very much appreciated!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 7 months ago
  • Version Number 5.2

Blake Bessett @Aioteck

February 27, 2017 at 12:07:42 AM

This theme is amazing! Very clean and modern. Support is fast and excellent! I can safely say we will be using this theme for some time to come!

John Lewis @swiftmodders

February 27, 2017 at 01:49:37 AM

Really appreciate the review, Blake. I'm even happier you're enjoying it!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 8 months ago
  • Version Number 5.2

Alfonso Fernández @Aclass_Internet

February 26, 2017 at 07:16:14 PM

I want to thanks to John it's great professionality and understanding about our requirements. John is a very willing professional, the quality of his products and his rapid answer is superb.

Regarding the Admin and Client WHMCS templates, both works perfect and looks very professional. We love this new looks for our customers and for our support team and administration.

The WHMCS community, needs more services developed by you, please, go ahead John.

Thanks a lot for your support.

Alfonso Fernandez
CEO & IT Director
Aclass Internet
www.aclass.es

John Lewis @swiftmodders

February 26, 2017 at 07:19:53 PM

Thanks so much for your review Alfonso. I really appreciate it!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 8 months ago
  • Version Number 5.2

WHMCS Guy @WHMCSGuru

February 22, 2017 at 12:26:08 PM

I was just going to leave this as a one star review and not actually comment on the review, but since John decided he wanted to actually attack me, I will add more precise feedback, since it's warranted.

Am I a difficult client? No. Most people, when I purchase a product from, never hear from me again . Unfortunately, when dealing with inept developers like this, an appropriate review, or rating is necessary.... So , here's what really happened here.

I purchased two themes, which, on the author's site looked great, admin, and client area , for WHMCS. INSTANTLY upon installation of the admin theme, problems were noticed (and I do mean instantly). Now, to be fair, one of those was my own fault, and I apologized to him there, and will do so here... The rest? 100% an issue on this developer's side that he refuses to acknowledge.

Problems with his products
Client area theme doesn't display fontawesome properly, as written
Solution?
Load fontawesome properly (per instructions from their website)
Developer's response?
This was almost comical, really. I got two responses from this developer, both showing a level of ineptitude I've never seen...

'Can you provide me with FTP access so I can properly install the theme for you?'

This, after providing developer with a screenshot PROVING that the theme was properly installed (as per his instructions). This guy really doesn't like to read screenshots, as will be obvious later

Second attempt (I didn't reply, I'd gone to bed):
'Access to Font at 'https://www.domain/whmcs/templates/swiftmodders/fonts/fontawesome-webfont.ttf?v=4.7.0' from origin 'https://domain' has been blocked by CORS policy: No 'Access-Control-Allow-Origin' header is present on the requested resource. Origin 'https://domain' is therefore not allowed access. '

Oddly enough, none of the **other** themes I have installed show this error, and this is **only** showing for fontawesome. So, somewhere, something is loaded wrong in this very specific theme... Again, trying to pass the buck back to the customer, blaming the customer's configuration (which, btw is incorrect, as I have no references to http://domainname, only http://www.domainname).

This one, I had to solve on my own, by doing what I told this developer he needed to do in the first place, load fontawesome properly. Once I loaded FA, guess what? NO MORE ERRORS!

Now, let's move on to the first ticket I submitted. Three errors here
Firstly, a gravatar error, which was my own issue. Somehow a hook had been put in place from an earlier install (likely working for a client) and hadn't been removed. Once I got that figured out, moved on.

Secondly a caching error:
This admin theme provides individuals a way to change menu locations (ftom top to side), and colorization of said menus (both top and side). Great idea, IF the developer is smart enough to get it to work. This one? Not so much. Basically, when making these changes, instead of them taking place (despite 'recompiling' the theme, and cleaning the WHMCS cache), one has to clear browser cache to do so. This shouldn't ever have to be done at all, ever. If the author isn't smart enough to leverage these options, then they shouldn't be offering them.

Second issue (which is still an issue):
The author has chosen to force minimized sidebar menus for screens that are under a certain resolution. Clicking it 'open'? Nope, you don't get to leave it open. Forget user preference, we're going to dictate how it's done. In most cases, sure, this might be a good thing. When dealing with the mess that is WHMCS sidebar menus though, not so much.. The author's response?

"I refuse to fix this, it's not broken. If I fixed it, the rest of the screen would look bad.. "

Yet IRONICALLY, the author has NO problem leaving one of the sidebars open (the right sidebar) that doesn't actually contain any sort of useful information to it... So, navigation forced closed, useless information bar, left open

The flaw with this? Scrolling those lefthand sidebar menus is a major pain in the tail end. When you have to go two, sometimes three menus deep, more often than not, you will end up dealing with the menu closing, having to go back to it, etc.

The author claims that this will break the theme, but realistically the theme's already broken if that's the case.

So, less than 48 hours into theme 'ownership', massive problems found, massive attitude from this inept developer. No client should ever be treated like this, **ever** . Best part ? Despite theme being unusable , author refuses a refund. Now, were it me, I'd be offering the client a refund, or trying to HELP them. This guy? Not so much.

regarding his statements on my 'attitude':
"The theme might be great, but come on, this is a pretty poor attempt here"
And that's true. i mean, this guy can't even load fontawesome properly. A 5 second fix, something I shouldn't have had to put in place, but no, no, no... It's all the client

"I do expect that you do your job, read through these tickets, and actually address concerns in a proper fashion."
Absolutely true. What he's NOT telling you? He didn't actually read the ticket and simply asked just ridiculous questions, things he'd know right away if he did read the ticket, and view screenshots provided... Things like
"are you using the admin theme, or the client theme".. Pay attention, John, your clients are telling you what you need to know.

"I realize that you don't like tablet users (clearly), but come on, show a little respect for your clients and at least give them the CHOICE."
Again, true. This guy clearly has never used a tablet, or small screen in his life. If he did, he would see just how troublesome he's making life for his clients. Of course, he doesn't care. I mean, classic case of "I've got your money, haha, SUCKER!"

"If you're going to refuse to address this, this is a no go. You'll need to refund the purchase price and I'll find somewhere else."
Again, dead on. If a developer refuses to address what clients see is a critical issue, then yes, you need to refund.
Note:
NO refund was provided at all, despite less than 24 hours ownership, or just over it, at that point.

Customer service is key John. Clearly, you have zero clue here how to provide it.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

February 22, 2017 at 06:52:08 PM (Edited)

Just to give some context to this review. There are some clients which you will never be able to please. They complain about issues which you have no control over, they belittle you and offer no apology. The customer is not always right in this case. I stand by my product and let the rest of the reviews here from clients who have worked with me for a long-time speak to this.

Here are some of the things this customer likes to leave in tickets:
"The theme might be great, but come on, this is a pretty poor attempt here"
"I do expect that you do your job, read through these tickets, and actually address concerns in a proper fashion."
"I realize that you don't like tablet users (clearly), but come on, show a little respect for your clients and at least give them the CHOICE."
"If you're going to refuse to address this, this is a no go. You'll need to refund the purchase price and I'll find somewhere else."

Despite repeatedly targeting me with insults I helped this user and offered solutions to all their issues. One particular issue (which was a UI change he wanted me to make) would have created a worse user experience for everyone. Even after I provided detailed examples of how other admin themes function in this regard, he closed the ticket and left a 1 star review.

You just cannot please everyone.

--

The reviewer actually wrote a review later. I do not want this to turn into a "he say, she say" situation because I know what I've offered has been above and beyond, but you simply cannot help everyone. They either do not give you the opportunity to or simply want to find a reason to harass you.

If anyone is interested in learning more about this situation I am happy to talk to them. This has been one of the most interesting situations I have been through. However, no one can break my dedication to providing awesome themes. Thank you for this experience, because it has taught me a lot.

If anyone is interested in some entertaining reading, here is are the support communications I received from WHMCS Guru:

https://swiftmodders.com/ticket-example-1.png
https://swiftmodders.com/ticket-example-2.png

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 8 months ago
  • Version Number 5.1.0
  • Edited

Nicholas Sansom @Root-Layer-Technologies

January 11, 2017 at 08:40:20 AM

As developers ourselves, we must say that the SwiftModders WHMCS Admin Theme is by far one of the best on the market. With its very friendly UI and unique colour changeable appearance options it makes it easy to customise the design of the theme to suit the business.

We love the unique addons as well as the ability to add our own logo, the only down side is "Size limitation". It would also be nice to be able to add a logo from an external source such as our CDN. Other than this the theme is great.

One massive downfall is in the bottom right hand corner of the theme it has "Theme BYy SwiftModders". Again nothing to drastic but would be nice to not have to display that.

We also purchased the client side theme as well and I will leave a review there as well.

Overall this theme has been well sort out, designed well and has a very friendly,easy to navigate User Interface. I think allot of companies will find this theme to be quite unique and work for almost any business/company/individual using WHMCS.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

January 11, 2017 at 02:00:32 PM

Hi Nicholas,

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and feedback. I'll take the CDN and size limitation for the logo as a feature request and I hope to introduce brand removal as an option in the near future.

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 10 months ago
  • Version Number 5.1.0

Brenton Johnson @Uptake

December 6, 2016 at 12:53:35 AM

I bought both the admin and client theme and I am very happy with the result. I find the standard admin theme hard to look at so its good to have an alternative.

Its not yet perfect, but its certainly worth the $35 for the upgrade.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

December 15, 2016 at 10:44:36 PM

Thanks so much for the review Brenton. I greatly appreciate the feedback and hope you enjoy what's to come!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 11 months ago
  • Version Number 5.0.4

Blue Net Box @BlueNetBox

October 15, 2016 at 07:35:13 PM

Update:
The theme has a great look. I am happy that I found a theme that can totally replace the old fashioned WHMCS admin area.

However, there are a few things I would love to see improved:

1) Less "swiftmodders" credits / copyrights with an option to be branded with our own details
2) Every time there is a new WHMCS version, the custom widgets will be gone and need to be uploaded again.
3) On a 13" screen, the fields are kind of messed up: http://dns.d.pr/1dW7s/9Pttku4s but on larger desktops it is all perfectly aligned. I reported this issue, hoping it will be fixed in a future release.

Apart from this, it all works well.

PS - I still give a 4-start to the theme since it gives great visual appearance to your WHMCS.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

October 16, 2016 at 10:50:37 PM

Thank you for this review! If there is something you would like to see in the future, please be sure to open a support tickets so I can help you get this implemented.

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 5.0.3
  • Edited

Raymond Seidel @PremiereMarketing

August 1, 2016 at 05:16:17 AM

Theme is a joy to use with my 11" laptop or phone, but using it on a desktop or screen with a decent resolution sort of feels like you're using a tablet interface.

Looks prettier the default WHMCS theme, but from a functionality and productivity standpoint it could be improved. Everything kinda looks huge and sort of fisherprice-esque.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

August 1, 2016 at 02:40:14 PM (Edited)

Hi Raymond,

I'm sorry that the theme isn't to your liking, but feel free to shoot me a support request if you're having any issues. I tried to see if you're a client that has reported any issue previously and couldn't find you in my client list. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 5.0.2

Guillaume Voyer @gforceca

July 8, 2016 at 11:51:51 AM

I got bored earlier this year of going to the WHMCS backend for managing projects and accountability of my business.

The default admin template for WHMCS is a bit clunky with lots of borders, rounded corners and ugly beige color as well as some responsiveness issues.

I've used an alternative commercial admin theme in the past, but I was quickly deceived by facing the same problems as the original one.

Then, I found SwiftModders WHMCS Admin Theme and it gave me back the joy of dealing with my company management.

The template has sharp edges, punchy colors, flat design with light shadows, is fully functionnal and adapt to any device screen size.

My productivity went up with SwiftModders WHMCS Admin Theme because it is so user friendly and loads much faster.

I'm looking forward to see the Client Template!

John Lewis @swiftmodders

July 8, 2016 at 01:04:35 PM

Thank you so much for your feedback Guillaume! I hope you'll enjoy the Client Theme as well!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 5.0.0

Roger Lalik @Alpha7

June 29, 2016 at 12:46:19 AM

To cut to the chase here. John's Admin Theme is beautiful, simple to install and just plain work properly every time. His support is quick, accurate and tolerant with dummies like me :). I've been a Swiftmodder fan for a very long time. You can depend on not only quality work but fair prices as well. Strongly recommended.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

June 29, 2016 at 10:51:51 AM

Thanks for the feedback Roger, I really appreciate it!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 5.0.0

Mike M @quakerzPGh

April 25, 2016 at 05:37:34 PM

Awesome Theme~! Using my admin area while I'm on the move is so much easier now. Thanks John for a great theme!

John Lewis @swiftmodders

April 28, 2016 at 02:04:46 PM

Thanks for the review Mike, I'm glad you like it!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 4.1.5

Michal Ambroziak @tecoro

March 24, 2016 at 11:51:13 PM

We bought at least several themes/modules for our systems in past years, but only template from swiftmodders was a good investment. The development of theme has never stopped, updates are always on time and usage of WHMCS is much easier and better.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

March 25, 2016 at 12:35:08 AM

Thank you Michal for the review and I greatly appreciate your business!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 4.1.3

Gavin Botica @gbot

March 21, 2016 at 08:58:59 PM

This is how the WHMCS admin should look: clean, attractive, fully responsive and functional. Excellent support, bug fixes and regular updates from the developer.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

March 22, 2016 at 08:17:47 PM

Thanks Gavin for the kind words, greatly appreciate your feedback!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 4.1.3

Jason Peachey @AffordableDomains

March 17, 2016 at 10:10:31 PM

Been using SwiftModders Admin Theme for 2+ years now and wouldn't use anything else. Support from John is top notch, and updates are released in a timely manner.
Highly recommend this theme, only if WHMCS came with an amazing theme like this one!

John Lewis @swiftmodders

March 18, 2016 at 12:35:19 AM

Appreciate your review Jason and I'm glad you're happy with the product!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 4.1.3

Kerry Denten @digitalhybrid

March 17, 2016 at 11:49:29 AM

The SwiftModders Admin Theme has become a mainstay of all our WHMCS installations.

John's support is outstanding, his code is clean, and the template is easy on the eyes and extremely easy to use.

We wouldn't waste our time with any other WHMCS Admin template.

John Lewis @swiftmodders

March 17, 2016 at 01:30:03 PM

Thanks for the review Kerry and the kind words!

Owner@SwiftModders  
  • 1 year ago
  • Version Number 4.1.3

Version Compatibility


Compatible with WHMCS v7.4

Full Version Compatibility


  • Selected versions of WHMCS v7.4
        7.4.0

Support for this product

The best place to start if you need help with a specific product is to contact the developer. All WHMCS Marketplace developers have both a website and support URL listed.

Developed By SwiftModders

Changelog

v5.9 Released November 14th, 2017

Latest Version


  • Support for WHMCS 7.4.1
  • Fixed: Small visual bugs

 

Previous Versions


v5.8 Released October 7th, 2017

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Support for WHMCS 7.3
  • Fixed: Issue with custom CSS not parsing special characters
  • Additional minor visual bugs

 

v5.7 Released July 29th, 2017

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Support for WHMCS 7.2.3
  • Added Support for Project Management Addon by WHMCS
  • Added Custom CSS Field (Supports SCSS)
  • Remove "bourbon" Console Error

 

v5.6 Released May 31st, 2017

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Numerous visual errors reported have been fixed
  • Admin Theme now does proper theme checks before initiating hooks
  • Theme now support WHMCS 7.2.2

 

v5.5 Released May 21st, 2017

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Fixed: Reverted ScssPHP Library to 0.6.6 (Conflict)

 

v5.4 Released May 19th, 2017

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Fixed: Numerous Bug Fixes & Style Changes
  • Added: Support for WHMCS 7.2.1

 

v5.3 Released February 21st, 2017

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Fixed: Unique Caching Variable Added to CSS Stylesheet
  • Added: Support for WHMCS 7.1.2

 

v5.2 Released February 8th, 2017

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Feature: New "Light" Style for the Header (Configurable in Addon)Feature: New "Light" Style for the Navigation (Configurable in Addon)
  • Feature: New "Light" Style for the Navigation (Configurable in Addon)Feature: Logo now uses URL to allow for CDN use
  • Feature: Logo now uses URL to allow for CDN useFeature: Added option to addon to remove SwiftModders Copyright
  • Feature: Added option to addon to remove SwiftModders CopyrightFixed: Odd characters showing in jQuery UI Datepicker
  • Feature: Changed the search input in the header to search as you type
  • Fixed: Odd characters showing in jQuery UI DatepickerFixed: Issue with inline-image lightbox not loading properly
  • Fixed: Issue with inline-image lightbox not loading properly
  • Adjustment: Small visual changes and enhancements

 

v5.1.0 Released December 19th, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Added: Support for WHMCS 7.1.0
  • Feature: New WHMCS Addon for Theme Customization
  • Feature: New Top Style Navigation Option
  • Feature: New "Classic" Style Login Page
  • Feature: Replaced Old Avatars with Gravatar Support
  • Fixed: Numerous Bugs

 

v5.0.4 Released October 16th, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Added: Support for WHMCS 7.0.1
  • Added: Search Field to Mobile Menu
  • Added: Styles for "Update" Button in Header
  • Updated: Multiple jQuery Libraries
  • Fixed: Menu Collapse Not Functioning on Refresh
  • Adjustment: Mobile Styles Kick in Sooner

 

v5.0.3 Released October 6th, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Added: Support for WHMCS 7.0.0
  • Added: Menu Search Filter

 

v5.0.2 Released July 25th, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Added: New hook file in the "includes" folder that generates the admin avatar
  • Fixed: Removed hardcoded demo credentials that were accidently released

 

v5.0.0 Released June 9th, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Added: Complete Rewrite & Redesign
  • Added: Custom Style PHP file to allow for minimal color and font changes.

 

v4.1.6 Released May 1st, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Fixed: Issue with the drag and drop feature for products configuration

 

v4.1.5 Released April 16th, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Added support for WHMCS 6.3.1

 

v4.1.4 Released March 30th, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Added support for WHMCS 6.3.0

 

v4.1.3 Released February 6th, 2016

View/hide detailed changelog

  • Support for WHMCS 6.2.2

 

See also

Lara, WHMCS Admin Theme

Lara is a WHMCS Admin theme, using the open source AdminLTE package.

Commercial
Control Theme

A modern and fully responsive control panel style client area theme for WHMCS.

Commercial
My Host - Free WHMCS Template

Free WHMCS Template

Free
Your Host - Free WHMCS Template

Free WHMCS Template

Free
BetterWHMCS Mobile Admin Theme

Premium mobile responsive WHMCS admin theme featuring over 200 improvements.

Commercial