Elegant product images and testimonials

Elegant product images and testimonials

Developed By Yhonatan

Compatible with WHMCS v8.5

SPANISH

Elegant Image Product Pro

Es un modulo de Rediseño Elegante y profesional para agregar images y sistema de rating y Testimonios a tus productos

* Addon Incluido y Sincronizado con tu WHMCS Panel de Administracion facil de usar

CARACTERISTICAS GENERALES

Multilenguaje

Soporta WHMCS Template Six & Twenty-One (Rediseño Elegante y profesional para la Plantilla de formulario de pedido predeterminado )

Agrega imagen a tus productos y Servicios

Sistema de calificación INCLUIDO!

AREA ADMIN

* Sincroniza todos tus productos con un solo Click
* Opción de configuración agregada
* Configuracion de Comentarios
Elimina, agrega y aprueba comentarios y Calificación(Esstrellas)
* Configura: imagen, color, tamaño de texto, iconos, etc, de cada Producto.
* Asigne Icono
* Administra Diseño titulo de producto de WHMCS o de nuestro modulo
* Efecto de animación para colores predeterminados e imagen
* Asigne imágenes de productos a Productos y servicios
* Configura Pestaña en Productos para (Ofertas y/o Promociones)
* Configura Pestaña en Productos para productos NUEVOS

AREA CLIENTE

* Muestra imagen de Producto
* Muestra Pestaña en Productos para (Ofertas y/o Promociones)
* Muestra Pestaña en Productos para productos NUEVOS (texto: NEW)
* Muestra color de fondo(Segun configuración)
* Muestra Calificación de Producto
* Muestra calificaciones automaticamente o requiere aprobacion(configurable)
* El sistema Elimina Spam y Enlaces Automaticamente
* Muestra icono de Comentarios con enlace incluido
== Sistema de Calificación ==
* Muestra nombre de cliente
* Muestra calificación del Cliente
* Muestra Comentario del cliente
* Muestra Boton el cual abre una ventana para que el cliente pueda comentar y calificar

ENGLISH

Elegant Image Product Pro

It is an Elegant and professional Redesign module to add images and rating system and Testimonials to your products

* Addon Included and Synchronized with your WHMCS Administration Panel easy to use

GENERAL CHARACTERISTICS

Multi-language

Supports WHMCS Template Six & Twenty-One (Sleek and professional Redesign for Default Order Form Template)

Add image to your products and services

Rating system INCLUDED!

ADMIN AREA

* Synchronize all your products with a single Click
* Added configuration option
* Comment Settings
Delete, add and approve comments and Rating(Stars)
* configure: image, color, text size, icons, etc, of each Product.
* Assign Icon
* Manage Product Title Design from WHMCS or from our module
* Animation effect for default colors and image
* Assign product images to Products and Services
* Configure Tab in Products for (Offers and/or Promotions)
* Set Tab to Products for NEW products
CUSTOMER AREA
* Show Product Image
* Show Tab in Products for (Offers and/or Promotions)
* Show Tab in Products for NEW products (text: NEW)
* Show background color (According to configuration)
* Shows Product Rating
* Show grades automatically or require approval (configurable)
* The system automatically removes spam and links
* Show Comments icon with link included
== Rating System ==
* Displays customer name
* Shows Customer Rating
* Displays Customer Comment
* Shows Button which opens a window for the customer to comment and rate

 

Reviews

5 stars
10
10
4 stars
0
0
3 stars
0
0
2 stars
0
0
1 star
1
1

Jesus Vidarte @jesus8123

July 4, 2022 at 11:12:42 PM

Un modulo realmente bueno y muy Profesional, acabo de adquirirla y me funciona bien, excepto por algunos detalles de configuración que no podría realizarlo, pero en soporte me ayudaron muy rápido, muchas gracias. 100% recomendado!.

  • 2 months ago

Codigo Web @ricardo4016

July 2, 2022 at 03:22:07 PM

No lo he probado pero se ve interesante, me gustaría por favor pongas un demo de como se ven los productos, en tu sitio web no se visualiza un demo, por otro lado me parece una funciona fenomenal, espero puedas aceptar mi petición para poder comprarlo.

YhonatanAF q @yhonatanaf9025

July 3, 2022 at 05:50:47 PM

Hola Richard,
Siempre comprometidos con nuestros clientes veremos la forma de que usted pueda ver con mayor detalle nuestro producto, para ayudarlo por favor póngase en contacto a soporte@altiplanohost.com , nuestra atención es 24/7 incluida feriados, le responderemos rápidamente y con mucho gusto. Saludos cordiales.

Owner@Yhonatan  
  • 2 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

Marckos Salaz Salaz @hosting6785

June 30, 2022 at 02:21:31 PM

Sencillamente perfecta y funcional, aunque tuve problemas para instalarlo pero me ayudaron, buen modulo muy recomendable para los que deseamos colocar imágenes a nuestros productos.

  • 2 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

Ruben Sotomayor @ruben6262

June 29, 2022 at 09:06:57 PM

No me arrepiento de haberla comprado es perfecta para mi negocio y muy configurable el soporte es excelente me respondieron bastante rápido en menos de 30 minutos,

  • 2 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

Miguel Lizana @miguel6372

June 29, 2022 at 08:48:10 PM

modulo perfectamente pensado para los que necesitamos algo simple pero eficaz al momento de mostrar imagenes del nuestros productos y servicios a nuestros clientes

  • 2 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

Victor Caban @victor8331

June 12, 2022 at 03:59:15 PM

modulo fantástico ;) !
Gracias por todo tu trabajo para la industria del hosting, necesitamos más estos módulos realmente necesarios y totalmente configurables para mostrar a nuestros clientes y fáciles de usar.

  • 3 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

Neclyd Balderrama @neclyd2783

June 11, 2022 at 09:02:47 PM

desde que adquirí este producto me encanto, es muy superior a muchos módulos de su tipo y sobre todo muy económico y facil de instalar en cuanto al soporte son muy amables y me contestaron rápidamente para ayudarme a instalar

  • 3 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

Jose Luis Sánchez @jose7336

June 9, 2022 at 01:08:34 AM

Este modulo es una pasada, me encanta tio sobre todo para los que no contamos con muchos recursos y deseamos un resultado optimo.

  • 3 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

Thomas Ward @thomas3726

May 25, 2022 at 12:04:32 PM

It is an excellent module, we are adding more images to our products, together with the testimonial and rating system it helps us to show the quality of our services. I'm sure that I will acquire more modules from altiplanohost since they are very good, we recommend you

  • 4 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

M N @ymichelen5477

May 24, 2022 at 05:32:32 PM

This domain is not authorized to be using WHMCS.

https://tinyurl.com/2558n4c5

YhonatanAF q @yhonatanaf9025

May 24, 2022 at 09:54:55 PM

Dear, our small company in a venture for which we usually stop using 3 days or a week according to the requirements of our clients since we renew it every month according to the requirements, but we always have a license authorized by WHMCS
https://tinyurl.com/2zdhakx3
although it is true the system still works but it is not used while it is not active, that is, while the license payment is not renewed, you can check this yourself by entering admin.
Finally, Altiplanohost, has always used a license for years, we have dozens of dozens of invoices, which is the best proof, greetings from a distance. ;)

Owner@Yhonatan  
  • 4 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0
  • Edited

George Miracle @george5203

May 11, 2022 at 10:31:04 PM

It's a module far superior to many of its kind and, above all, beautiful and elegant. I have loved it since I started customizing it.

YhonatanAF q @yhonatanaf9025

May 13, 2022 at 01:29:09 AM

Hola George!,
Seguiremos trabajando para brindarle un mejor producto, gracias por sus palabras y saludos a la distancia!

Owner@Yhonatan  
  • 4 months ago
  • Version Number 1.0

Version Compatibility


Compatible with WHMCS v8.5

Full Version Compatibility


  • All versions of WHMCS v8.5
  • All versions of WHMCS v8.4
  • All versions of WHMCS v8.3
  • All versions of WHMCS v8.2
  • All versions of WHMCS v8.1
  • All versions of WHMCS v8.0

System Requirements


  • php 7.4
  • ioncube 11.0

* Requirements listed are in addition to the WHMCS default system requirements.

Support for this product

The best place to start if you need help with a specific product is to contact the developer. All WHMCS Marketplace developers have both a website and support URL listed.

Developed By Yhonatan

Changelog

v2.0 Released July 4th, 2022

Latest Version


  • Bugs y Errores Corregidos
  • Se agrego Imagen para lo clientes que comenten
  • Se ah mejorado el Diseño
  • Se agregó Multilenguaje para el área de cliente (Formulario de Testimonios)
  • Se agrego compatibilidad con Lagom

 

Previous Versions


v1.0 Released May 10th, 2022

View/hide detailed changelog

primera version

 

See also

FraudLabs Pro Fraud Prevention

Fraud prevention plugin to detect payment fraud - reduce fraud chargeback & high risk transactions

Free
Order Notes

Staff need to make a note

Commercial
WHMCS Order Assistant

Order Assistant helps you to automate order management process. It can automatically accept Pending Orders; send an email or open a ticket with client; and cancel the order if no payment is made still.

Commercial
Dependent Configurable Options

Create dependencies between configurable options to hide options dynamically

Commercial
Product Limiter

Allows you to limit the purchase of an products/services for each client

Commercial