The My Sites section of the dashboard displays active projects and published websites:
- Projects are unpublished drafts.
- Sites are published websites that resolve to a domain name.
If a project displays an icon (below), it is published. You may visit the website by clicking on the icon.
Available actions vary based upon the status of the project or site. For example, you can only publish one project to your hosting account's main domain.
Standard options include:
NOTE: Deleted sites must be restored within five days or they will be deleted permanently.
Restoring Deleted Project
Deleted sites can be found under My Sites in the Account Manager. To do this:
- Navigate to the deleted sites section.
- Find your project.
- Hover over the project.
- Click Restore.
« Logging In to the Site Builder Dashboard
Analytics Overview »