header-logo

Knowledgebase

Canceling an Order/Refunds

If the configuration of a service through WHMCS MarketConnect is not completed ; for example the customer changes their mind, or an SSL certificate is rejected. Follow these steps in your WHMCS administration area to cancel the order so that a credit can be issued to your Marketplace account:

  1. Login to your WHMCS admin area
  2. Locate the Product/Service or Addon in question
  3. Click the Terminate Module Command button.

If the service is within the refund period then a credit will automatically be issued back to your Marketplace account. Outside the refund period, no credit would be issued.